“One Alone” CD - 11 Songs

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

11-song CD of William DuVall's all-acoustic debut solo album housed in a 6-panel fold-out digipak jacket. U.S. shipping only on this item. UK customers, please visit duvalluk.com. European customers, please visit duvalleu.com

Stream “One Alone” here.

Track Listing:

  1. 'Til The Light Guides Me Home
  2. The Veil Of All My Fears
  3. The 3 Wishes
  4. Strung Out On A Dream 
  5. White Hot
  6. Still Got A Hold On My Heart
  7. Smoke And Mirrors
  8. So Cruel 
  9. Chains Around My Heart
  10. Keep Driving Me Away
  11. No Need To Wonder