"11.12.21 Live-In-Studio Nashville" Limited Edition 12" Vinyl LP - Autographed

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The first edition vinyl pressing of William DuVall's second solo album captures an explosive power trio performance recorded live direct-to-disc at the famed Welcome To 1979 Studio in Nashville on November 12, 2021. This all-analog recording is presented on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl in four different color variants exclusive to the United States - Seaglass Blue, Coke Bottle Green, Gold Metallic, and Black. All LPs include FLAC digital download card. All are housed in beautiful Old-Style gatefold jackets from Stoughton Printing. Each variant is limited to 250 copies individually numbered and autographed by William DuVall.

U.S. shipping only. UK customers, please visit duvalluk.com. European customers, please visit duvalleu.com

Stream "11.12.21" here

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. The Last Light
2. The 3 Wishes
3. Unbreakable
4. Fire Come Down

Side B: 

1. Rockslide
2. So Divine
3. White Hot
4. Flying Blind